Robin Horn

Calendar

Past Perfomances

February, 2007

Thursday, February 22, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivans Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Friday, February 23, 4:00 pm. Harvey Brooks.
Venue: 17th Street Farmers Market - 840 E 17th St. - Tucson, Arizona (520) 792-2588
Friday, February 23, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivans Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Tuesday, February 27, 9:30 pm. The Rowdies.
Venue: Chicago Bar - 5954 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, Arizona (520) 748-8169

March, 2007

Thursday, March 1, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Friday, March 2, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Saturday, March 3, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Sunday, March 4, 6:30 pm. The Larry Redhouse Trio.
Venue: Ventana Canyon Loews Resort - Cascade Lounge - 7000 N. Resort Drive (520) 299-2020
Monday, March 5, 7:30 pm. The University of Arizona Faculty Jazz Concert with Jeff Haskell, Kelland Thomas, Jay Rees, Martin Pattfield and Robin Horn.
Venue: Crowder Hall, Music Building, University of Arizona. Free admission.
Tuesday, March 6, 5:00 pm. Cross Talk (The University of Arizona Electronic Percussion Ensemble) - Arizona Small Business Association (Private Function).
Venue: Fox Theatre, Tucson, Arizona (520) 624-1515
Tuesday, March 6, 9:30 pm. The Rowdies.
Venue: Chicago Bar - 5954 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, Arizona (520) 748-8169
Thursday, March 8, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Friday, March 9, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Saturday, March 10, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Sunday, March 11, 6:30 pm. The Larry Redhouse Trio.
Venue: Ventana Canyon Loews Resort - Cascade Lounge - 7000 N. Resort Drive (520) 299-2020
Tuesday, March 13, 9:30 pm. The Rowdies.
Venue: Chicago Bar - 5954 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, Arizona (520) 748-8169
Thursday, March 15, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Friday, March 16, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Saturday, March 17, 12:30 pm. Joe Bourne and Friends - Founders Day.
Venue: Ora Mae Harn Park - Marana, Arizona
Saturday, March 17, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Tuesday, March 20, 9:30 pm. The Rowdies.
Venue: Chicago Bar - 5954 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, Arizona (520) 748-8169
Thursday, March 22, 9:00 pm. The Larry Redhouse Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Friday, March 23, 9:30 pm. The Rowdies.
Venue: Chicago Bar - 5954 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, Arizona (520) 748-8169
Saturday, March 24, 9:00 pm. The Larry Redhouse Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Tuesday, March 27, 9:30 pm. The Rowdies.
Venue: Chicago Bar - 5954 E. Speedway Blvd., Tucson, Arizona (520) 748-8169
Thursday, March 29, 3:00 pm. The Chiffons.
Venue: Ak-Chin Casino - Phoenix, Arizona
Thursday, March 29, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Friday, March 30, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275
Saturday, March 31, 9:00 pm. The John Einweck Trio.
Venue: Sullivan's Steak House - 1785 E. River Road, Tucson, Arizona (520) 299-4275

April, 2007

Saturday, April 21, 7:30 pm. Crosstalk Spring Concert.
Venue: Crowder Hall, Music Building, University of Arizona. Free admission.